New party is born, Abbott says, as go-it-alone candidates join forces

Oliver Yates in Kooyong, Kevin Mack in Farrer, Huw Kingston in Hume, Ray Kingston in Mallee, Adam Blakester in New England and Jeremy Miller in Lyne are also involved.


To use this website, cookies must be enabled in your browser. To enable cookies, follow the instructions for your browser below. Facebook App: Open links in External Browser There is a specific issue with the Facebook in-app browser intermittently making requests to websites without cookies that had previously been set.